heath mount school term dates

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM DATES 2019

Half-Term Begins – Monday 27th May

Half-Term Ends – Friday 31st May

Term Ends – Friday 12th July, 12pm

Speech Day – Saturday 13th July, 10am

MICHAELMAS TERM DATES 2019

STAFF INSET – Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

Term Commences – Wednesday 4th September

Half-Term Begins – Monday 21st October

Half-Term Ends – Friday 1st November

Term Ends – Thursday 12th December, 12pm

STAFF INSET – Friday 13th December

LENT TERM DATES 2020

STAFF INSET – Monday 6th January

Term Commences – Tuesday 7th January

Half-Term Begins – Monday 17th February

Half-Term Ends – Friday 21st

February Term Ends – Friday 27th March, 3pm

SUMMER TERM DATES 2020

STAFF INSET – Thursday 16th April and Friday 17th April

Term Commences – Monday 20th April

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 4th May

Half-Term Begins – Monday 25th May

Half-Term Ends – Friday 29th May

Speech Day – Friday 3rd July, 6pm

Term Ends – Tuesday 7th July, 3pm