Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Calendar

 

LENT TERM 2020

Mon 6th Jan Staff Training

Tues 7th Jan Term begins

Mon 17th Feb - Fri 21st Feb Half Term

Fri 27th March Term ends 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Thurs 16th April Staff Training

Fri 17th April  Staff Training

Mon 20th April Term begins

Fri 8th May Bank Holiday

Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term

Tues 7th July Term Ends

Tues 7th July (6pm) Speech Day

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

Tues 1st Sept Staff Training

Weds 2nd Sept Staff Training

Thurs 3rd Sept Term begins

Fri 16th Oct - Mon 2nd Nov Half Term

Fri 11th Dec Term Ends

LENT TERM 2021

Mon 4th Jan Staff Training

Tues 5th Jan Staff Training

Weds 6th Jan Term Begins

Fri 12th Feb - Mon 22nd Feb Half Term

Friday 26th Mar Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2021

Mon 19th Apr Staff Training

Tues 20th Apr Staff Training

Weds 21st Apr Term Begins

Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday

Fri 28th May - Mon 7th June Half Term

Fri 9th July Term Ends 12pm