Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Calendar

 

 

MICHAELMAS 2021

Thurs 2nd September Staff Training

Friday 3rd September Staff Training

Monday 6th September Term Begins

Monday 18th - Friday 29th October (inclusive) Half Term 

Friday 10th December Term Ends

LENT TERM 2022 

Tuesday 4 January Staff Training

Wednesday 5th January Staff Training

Thursday 6th January Term Begins

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February (inclusive) Half Term

Thursday 31st March Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Tuesday 19th April Staff Training

Wednesday 20th April Staff Training

Thursday 21st April Term Begins

Monday May 2nd Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (inclusive) Half Term

Friday 8th July Term Ends