Skip to content ↓


Our Governors are volunteers with a wide and impressive range of personal and professional experience, and many are either former pupils, or parents of current or former pupils of the school, so have a real understanding and appreciation of our history and ethos.

  • Mrs Juliette Hodson, Chair of Governors
  • Mr Edward Campbell-Gray
  • Mr Richard Dent
  • Mrs Helen Rayfield
  • Mrs Karen Sallybanks
  • Mr James Steel
  • Mr Martin Collier
  • Mrs Sarah Capewell
  • Mr Kester Scrope
  • Mr Ian Hodges-Jackson
  • Mr Richard Fiddes
  • Mr Andrew Rickards